The Arkansas Ozark Mountain Region comprises Baxter, Marion, Boone, Searcy, and Newton counties in north central Arkansas and includes some of the state’s most well-known and popular lakes, rivers and natural attractions. This stunning area of Arkansas offers exciting, rejuvenating and inspiring year-round, outdoor adventures for travelers of all ages. 

The Ozark Mountain Region, Inc. is a membership-based destination marketing organization that qualifies for and is recognized by the Arkansas Department of Parks and Tourism to receive matching funds from the State of Arkansas for promoting the five-county Arkansas Ozark Mountain Region. Memberships from out side of our region can be accepted.

Rates and contracts are available by e-mail: omr@ozarkmountainregion.com.